About the Metadata Working Group Steering Committee

The Steering Committee plans the agenda for the open forums of the Metadata Working Group. We encourage forum attendees to propose agenda topics and speakers to any member of the Steering Committee. The members for 2021-22 are:

Chloe McLaren (co-chair - outgoing) - Metadata Projects Librarian, LTS

Liz Parker (co-chair - incoming) - Technical Services Archivist, ILR

Dianne Dietrich - Digital Projects Librarian, DSPS

Julia Corrice - Metadata Operations Librarian, LTS

Jasmine Burns - Visual Resources Metadata Librarian, LTS

In July 2004, the committee issued a Report of the Activities of the Steering Committee of the Metadata Working Group, 2001-2004.