2000 Engineering the Future

- Presentations
- Minutes
- Attendance

Presentations

Presentations	Details

Minutes

Fall 2000 ECC Minutes

Attendance

The Engineering College Advisory Council (ECC) met in Ithaca on October 2, 2000. The following ECAC members were present.

J.P. Barger

Jay Carter

Dale Corson

Robert Cowie

Samuel Fuller

Herve Gallaire

Peter Giles

James Hauslein

David Hodges

John Hopcroft

William Hudson

Michael Isaacson

James McCormick

Jack Neafsey

Armando Olivera

Justin Rattner

Rebecca Robertson

John Rodewig

Robert Ryan

Neil Schilke (chair)

William Shreve

Roger Strauch

Sherri Stuewer (co-chair)