CUL Innovation Award: 2014 present

2023 Recipients:	Jude Corina, Ronald Clark, Adam Spry	
Also nominated:	Chloe McLaren	
	The Olin Lower-Level Collections Task Force: Adam Chandler, Greg Green,	
	Tom Hunt, Jon Ladley, Joanne Leary, Lynn Thitchener, Cammie Wyckoff	

2022 Recipient:	Cassi Norgaisse
-----------------	-----------------

2021 Recipient:	Jenn Colt	
Also nominated:	Sharon Beltaine	
	Access Services Response Team: Caitlin Finlay, Cammie Wyckoff, Joanne Leary, Tobi Hines, and Wendy Wilcox	
	Mann Access Services Staff: Sandra Conrad, Paul Jensen, Chris Johns, Matt Ryan, Wendy Thompson, Tom Trutt, and Shayla Harrington	

2019 Recipients:	Portal Project Team: Camille Andrews, Jose Perez Beduya, Carla DeMello, Michelle Eastman, Ezra Delaney, Gaby Castro Gessner, Zsuzsa Koltay, Jon Ladley, Xin Li, Maureen Morris, Neely Tang, and Jessica Withers
Also nominated:	ArchivesSpace Data Migration Team: Erin Faulder, Marcie Farwell, Jenn Colt, Jude Corina, Freddy Loew, Kristen Reichenbach, Ben Wrubel, Margaret Nichols, Adam Chandler
	Building Facilities Coordinator Team: Adam Spry and Ronnie Clark
	CUL Systematic Reviews Team: Kate Ghezzi-Kopel, Erin Eldermire, Chris Fournier, Kelly Johnson, Sara Scinto-Madonich, Amelia Kallaher, and Jim Morris-Knower

2018 Recipient:	Special Delivery Database Team: Wendy Wilcox, Matt Connolly,	
	Michelle Hubbell, Patrick Hancy, Yuriy Bindas	
Also nominated:	The CUGIR Development Team: Darcy Branchini, Keith Jenkins, Huda Khan,	
	Kevin Kidwell, Alan McCarty, Jeff Piestrak	

2017 Recipients:	Makerspace Team; Sara E. Wright, Jeremy Cusker, Devin Sanera Camille Andrews, Jenn Colt, Malikah Hall
Also Nominated:	Carla DeMello and Melanie Lefkowitz

CUL Innovation Award: 2014 present

2016 Recipient:	Mann Library Group: Sarah Young, Tobi Hines, Greg Lawrence, Tom Ottaviano, Tom Trutt
Also nominated:	Frances Webb, Jenn Colt

Co-leads:	User Reps:
Maureen Morris	Tracey Snyder
Mary Beth Martini-Lyons	Steve Rockey
Adam Smith	Steven Folsom
	Ken Bolton
Programmers:	UX:
Frances Webb	Melissa Wallace
John Cline	Jenn Colt
Matt Connolly	Nick Cappadonna
Rick Silterra	Michael Cook
Brian Caruso	Tony Cosgrave
John Fereira	Joanne Leary
Shinwoo Kim	Tom Ottaviano

2014 Recipients:	The CUL eBook Call Number Enhancement team: Gary Branch / Dianne Dietrich / Peter Hoyt / Peter Martinez / Holly Mistlebauer	
Also nominated:	Peter Hoyt & Joanne Leary	
	DSPS/LTS HathiTrust Project team: John Cline, Steven Folsom, Michelle Paolillo, & Jaron Porciello	
	Discovery and Access team:	User Reps:
	Co-leads:	Tracey Snyder
	Maureen Morris	Steve Rockey
	Mary Beth Martini-Lyons	Steven Folsom
	Adam Smith	Ken Bolton
		UX:
	Programmers:	Melissa Wallace
	Frances Webb	Jenn Colt
	John Cline	Nick Cappadonna
	Matt Connolly	Michael Cook
	Rick Silterra	Tony Cosgrave
	Brian Caruso	Joanne Leary
	John Fereira	Tom Ottaviano
	Shinwoo Kim	