2021 Recipient:	Jenn Colt
	Mann Library Access Services: Sandra Conrad, Paul Jensen, Chris Johns, Matt Ryan, Wendy Thompson, Tom Trutt, and Shayla Harrington Access Services Response Team: Caitlin Finlay, Cammie Wyckoff, Joanne Leary, Tobi Hines, and Wendy Wilcox Sharon Beltaine

2018 Recipient:	Special Delivery Database Team: Wendy Wilcox, Matt Connolly, Michelle Hubbell, Patrick Hancy, Yuriy Bindas	
Also nominated:	The CUGIR Development Team: Darcy Branchini, Keith Jenkins, Huda Khan, Kevin Kidwell, Alan McCarty, Jeff Piestrak	

2017 Recipients:	Makerspace Team; Sara E. Wright, Jeremy Cusker, Devin Sanera, Camille	
	Andrews, Jenn Colt, Malikah Hall	
Also Nominated:	Carla DeMello and Melanie Lefkowitz	

2016 Recipient:	Mann Library Group: Sarah Young, Tobi Hines, Greg Lawrence, Tom Ottaviano, Tom Trutt
Also nominated:	Frances Webb, Jenn Colt

2015 Recipients: Discovery and Access Team		
	Co-leads:	User Reps:
	Maureen Morris	Tracey Snyder
	Mary Beth Martini-Lyons	Steve Rockey
	Adam Smith	Steven Folsom
		Ken Bolton
Programmers:		UX:
	Frances Webb	Melissa Wallace
	John Cline	Jenn Colt
	Matt Connolly	Nick Cappadonna
	Rick Silterra	Michael Cook
	Brian Caruso	Tony Cosgrave
	John Fereira	Joanne Leary
Shinwoo Kim		Tom Ottaviano
Also nominated:	Heather Shipman	

## CUL Innovation Award: 2014 to present

2014 Posinients	2014 Pariniants   The CHI   Park Call New Low Field was not the way Company to April 1997		
2014 Recipients:	Dietrich / Peter Hoyt / Peter M	hancement team: Gary Branch / Dianne Martinez / Holly Mistlebauer	
Also nominated:	Peter Hoyt & Joanne Leary		
	DSPS/LTS HathiTrust Project team: John Cline, Steven Folsom, Michelle Paolillo, & Jaron Porciello		
	Discovery and Access team:	User Reps:	
	Co-leads:	Tracey Snyder	
	Maureen Morris	Steve Rockey	
	Mary Beth Martini-Lyons	Steven Folsom	
	Adam Smith	Ken Bolton	
	Programmers:	UX:	
	Frances Webb	Melissa Wallace	
	John Cline	Jenn Colt	
	Matt Connolly Rick Silterra	Nick Cappadonna	
	Brian Caruso	Michael Cook	
	John Fereira	Tony Cosgrave Joanne Leary	
	Shinwoo Kim	Tom Ottaviano	