

20TH ANNUAL WILLIAM F. FUERST, JR. '39 OUTSTANDING LIBRARY STUDENT EMPLOYEE AWARDS

Twelve outstanding students were nominated for the prestigious Fuerst Award. We appreciate the extraordinary contributions of this special group of people.

WILLIAM F. FUERST JR. AWARD RECIPIENTS

(left to right)

Alberto Embriz-Salgado '14, RLS, Olin Library

Gaige Kerr '15, Music Library

Alexandra Neuber '14, Maps/Media Departmen

Seungdo Reiner '14, RLS, Olin Library

Not Pictured: Jacob Benedict '14, TEEAL Projec









AWARD NOMINEES

(left to right

Jessica Gardenhire '14, Maps/Media Departmen

Antoinette Goldthrite '14, Law Library

Danielle Griffin '14, LTS, Receiving Unit

van Kapkoi '15, OKU Access Services—Olin

Zachary Labe '15, Math Library

Vitong Li '15 Veterinary Library

ot Pictured: Eric Zeller '15, OKU Access Services—Uris

