CUL Outstanding Employee Awards: 1999- present

2018 Recipients:	Fredrika Loew
Also nominated:	Michelle Eastman
	The Library Shipping staff: Ian Grippo and Mike Rose

2017 Recipients:	Katerina Stanton
Also nominated:	Amy Blumenthal
	Carla Bahn & Ann Beyer
	Jeff Shampnois
	Sara Palmer
	Jason Edwards and Troy Shaver
	Rob Kotaska
	RMC Public Services core staff: Cheryl Rowland, Eisha Neely, Heather
	Furnas, Hilary Dorsch Wong, Laura Linke, Tabitha Cary
	"PaperCut" group: Laura Heisey, Gabriel Plaine, Devin Sanera, Tom Trutt, Will Sheppard, and Hannah Chapman

2016 Recipients:	Caitlin Finlay
	The Digital Projects Group: Steve Gollnick / Sara Palmer
	Annex Library Team: Jacob Barnard-Blitz / LuAnn Beebe / Saw Htoo /
Also nominated:	Nathan Miner / Michele Payne / Paw Pha / Cammie Wyckoff
	Gary Branch
	Mann Lib/CUL-IT Team: Donna Callais / Gabriel Plaine
	Jann Colt
	Lynn King
	Jimmy McKee
	Sean Taylor

2015 Recipients:	Bethany Silfer
	Laurie Stevens
Also nominated:	Rob Kotaska
	Bronwyn Mohlke
	Lydia Pettis
	Wendy Thompson
	Frances Webb

2014 Recipients:	The Olin Stacks Management Team: Dave Conroy / Jon Frankel /
	Tom Hunt
Also nominated:	Jon Frankel (separate from the team nomination)
	Nicole Margirier
	Cammie Wyckoff

2013 OPA Recipient:	
Special award to "recognize lifetime achievements:"	Torra Clausean
lifetime achievements:"	Tom Clausen
Also nominated:	Ron Clark / Adam Spry
	Phil Koons
	Michelle Paolillo
	Connie Finnerty / Donna Moore

2012 Recipient:	Jill Ulbricht
Also nominated:	Linda Bryan
	Evan Earle
	Andy Goldman
	Laura Linke
	Mae Louis
	Jim Reidy
	Jessica Withers
	Mann Library Access Services Team: Betsy Bush / Tom Clausen

2011 Recipient:	Jon Corson-Rikert
Also nominated:	Carla DeMello & Gwen Glazer
	Michelle Nair
	Lydia Pettis
	Lee Ringland
	Mann Library Access Services Team: Betsy Bush / Tom Clausen

2010 Recipient:	Barb Tarbox
Also nominated:	Susan Cobb
	Elena MacGurn
	Nicole Margirier
	Jinhee Roper
	Former PSL Staff: Debralyn Muscato / Jill Ulbricht / Barbara Wilcox
	Mann Library Access Services Team: Betsy Bush / Tom Clausen
	CUL Shipping Team: Ian Grippo / Mike Rose / Pete Schlough

2009 Recipient:	Nancy Solla
Also nominated:	Helen Hamilton
	Holly Mistlebauer
	CUL Shipping Team: Ian Grippo / Mike Rose / Pete Schlough

2008 Recipient:	John Marmora
Also nominated:	Helen Hamilton
	Nicole Margirier
	Michele Payne
	Mann Library Access Services Team: Meg Ackerblade / Betsy Bush /
	Tom Clausen / Nancy Dailey / Margie Ditmars / Jeffrey Piestrak /
	Wendy Thompson / Tom Trutt / Theresa Wells

CUL Shipping Team: George Cobb / Ian Grippo / Mike Rose / Pete
Schlough

2007 Recipients:	Jeff Diver
	Cammie Hoffmier
Also nominated:	Jena Bakula
	Kristen Hensley
	Rick Silterra
	Linda Young
	<u>-</u>

2006 Recipients:	Lucy Burgess
	Crystal Hackett
Also nominated:	Judy Adams
	Carla DeMello
	Jeff Piestrack
	Josh Santelli
	Jim Spear

2005 Recipients:	Amy Blumenthal
	George Kozak
	Liisa Mobley
	Ed Zieba
Also nominated:	Mira Basara
	Carol Buckley
	Michelle Eastman
	Fiona Patrick
	Barbara Tarbox
	Linda Young

2003 Recipient:	Julie Copenhagen
Also nominated:	Lisa Maybury
	Sasha Skenderija
	Ed Zieba

2002 Recipients:	Sylvia Nyana
	Sharon Parsons
Also nominated:	Gary Branch
	Linda Bryan
	Kathy Hartman
	Michelle Paolillo
	Linda Scezpanski

2001 Recipients:	Lynn Thitchener
Also nominated:	Derrick Brown
	Roger Clearwater
	David Fielding
	Pat Fox
	Oliver Habicht
	Crystal Hackett
	Holly Mistlebauer
	Jackie Morris
	Linda Sczepanski
	David Thomas
	Linda Young

2000 Recipients:	Amy Blumenthal
•	Ben Coakley
	Laura Heisey
	Joanne Leary
	Elizabeth Perenyi
	Peter Schrempf
Also nominated:	Laura Heisey
	Laura Smith
	Lucy Burgess
	Michelle Paolillo
	Pamela Clearwater
	Pat Teeter
	Sharon Ray
	Sherry Hubbard
	Surinder Ghangas
1999 Recipients:	Nancy Banfield
	Nancy Dean
	Ardeen White
Also nominated:	
Also nominated:	
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau Nancy Moore
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau Nancy Moore Michelle Paolillo Lois Purcell
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau Nancy Moore Michelle Paolillo
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau Nancy Moore Michelle Paolillo Lois Purcell Rosemarie Saikkonen Paul Soper
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau Nancy Moore Michelle Paolillo Lois Purcell Rosemarie Saikkonen Paul Soper Linda Sczepanski
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau Nancy Moore Michelle Paolillo Lois Purcell Rosemarie Saikkonen Paul Soper
Also nominated:	Judith Adams Patricia Fox Deborah Gagnon Shannon Hedtke Richard Majors Darcie Mersereau Nancy Moore Michelle Paolillo Lois Purcell Rosemarie Saikkonen Paul Soper Linda Sczepanski